Monday, October 16, 2017

LAST MINUTE SOUTHEAST TOUR!

Honored to announce that we will be playing with DEERHOOF and THELMA AND THE SLEAZE in Nashville, TN this Thursday night (10.19.2017), thanks to Red Bull Sound Select and She Shreds Magazine!


We added a few last minute shows on the way there and the way back, please spread the word!


PEACE OUT
- Kait


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

MIDWEST TOUR! Sept 28 - Oct 9...dates w/ VACATION

Pumped to announce that we are heading back out on tour again! Just hitting the midwest this time around, since we only got to play a couple cities out there on our last tour. We will be playing a few shows with our good buds VACATION out in Ohio.  Check our "SHOWS" page for full details on shows.

Thu, Sept 28 – Pittsburgh PA @ Brillobox
Fri, Sept 29 – Chicago IL @ Quenchers Saloon
Sat, Sept 30 – Green Bay WI @ Lyric Room
Sun, Oct 1 – Milwaukee WI @ High Dive
Mon, Oct 2 – Minneapolis MN @ Memory Lanes
Tue, Oct 3 – Madison WI @ Mickey’s
Wed, Oct 4 – Bloomington IN @ The Void
Thu, Oct 5 - Cincinnati OH @ Northside Yacht Club *w/ Vacation
Fri, Oct 6 – Dayton OH @ Blind Bob's Bar *
Sat, Oct 7 – Mansfield OH @ La Luna Bar *
Sun, Oct 8 - Toledo, OH @ Ottawa Tavern
Mon, Oct 9 – Toronto ON @ Bovine Sex Club 

See y'all soon!!!
- Kait


Saturday, June 24, 2017

GRAVE MISTAKE RECORDS sale!

HEY DO YOU LIKE CHEAP PUNK RECORDS? Grave Mistake Records is having a crazy sale on all their releases, including our 2nd album, "ALMOST FAMOUS," and two 7"s of ours: our very first demo, and everybody's favorite, "Back From the Moon!" There's even a package deal where you can buy all 3 of those records for only a measly $12.00! Tons of other records by our badass friends including Night BirdsTenementcoke bust and lots more! Don't miss out, duhhhh!!!

All GM releases: HERE
Big Eyes 3 record package for $12: HERE

- K. Dridge

Friday, June 2, 2017

HOME AGAIN, HOME AGAIN

Howdy folks,

We are back in good ol' NYC and are playing a last minute show tomorrow at the Bowery Electric with The Sweet Things, David Strange and the Living Strange!

FB event here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1937121403198722/

Our next show up is Tuesday August 8th at Union Pool. More details soon!

Xo
DRIDGE

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Curse of the Tides

We recently made a new music video with our hometown buddy, Brendan McKnight!



Can't wait to hit the road! See ya soon, US + Canada!

- Kait Eldridge

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

ALL REVVED UP

VERY excited and honored to announce that we will be heading out on a 5 week tour opening for CJ RAMONE starting on April 15th! It hits most of the US and a good chunk of Canada as well!


Sat, Apr 15 - Altoona, PA @ McGarvey’s Bar
Sun, Apr 16 - Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
Mon, Apr 17 - Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Wed, Apr 19 - Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Thu, Apr 20 - San Antonio, TX @ The Korova
Fri, Apr 21 - Dallas, TX @ Three Links
Sat, Apr 22 – El Paso TX @ Bowie Feathers
Sun, Apr 23 – Tucson AZ @ 191 Toole
Mon, Apr 24 - Phoenix, AZ @ Rebel Lounge
Tue, Apr 25 - Las Vegas, NV @ Backstage Bar & Billiards
Wed, Apr 26 - San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar
Thu, Apr 27 - Long Beach, CA @ Alex’s Bar
Fri, Apr 28 - San Francisco, CA @ Thee Parkside 
Tue, May 2 - Portland, OR @ Dantes
Wed, May 3 - Seattle, WA @ El Corazon Funhouse
Thu, May 4 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Fri, May 5 - Kelowna, BC @ Doc Willoughbys 
Sat, May 6 - Calgary, AB @ Broken City
Sun, May 7 - Edmonton, AB @ Mercury Room
Mon, May 8 - Winnipeg, MB @ Park Theatre
Wed, May 10 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock 
Thu, May 11 - Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge
Fri, May 12 - Detroit, MI @ Majestic Cafe
Sat, May 13 - Toronto, ON @ The Legendary Horseshoe Tavern
Sun, May 14 - Montreal, QC @ Les Foufounes Electriques
Tue, May 16 - Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Wed, May 17 - Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East Upstairs
Thu, May 18 - Poughkeepsie, NY @ The Loft at The Chance
Fri, May 19 - Philadelphia, PA @ Milkboy
Sat, May 20 - Brooklyn, NY @ Gold Sounds Bar

We have a few off dates from CJ on the tour where we will be playing our own shows, more info on those soon! 

WE'RE ALL REVVED UP AND READY TO GO!
- Kait & the dudes



Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Excited to announce that we will be opening for CJ Ramone at The Bowery Electric in Manhattan on St. Patrick's Day (March 17th, 2017) for his record release! Vapers will also be playing (ft. members of The Explosion, The Loved Ones, and Morning Glory).




See ya there!

- Kait